Administrative Contacts


Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Founder/Chancellor
peterchris.okpala@charismauniversity.org
Sandra Okpala, MPH
Sandra Okpala, MPH
Co-Founder
sandra.okpala@charismauniversity.org
Peng Chan, Ph.D.
Peng Chan, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer & Provost
peng.chan@charismauniversity.org
provost@charismauniversity.org
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Counseling Services
Raymond.copp@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Marianna Ilyasova
Dr. Marianna Ilyasova
Dean, School of Business
marianna.ilyasova@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Brock Hancock
Dr. Brock Hancock
Interim Dean, School of Education Faculty Lead
brock.hancock@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Agostino Sibillo
Dr. Agostino Sibillo
Dean, School of Law
agostino.sibillo@charismauniversity.org
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Dean, School of Philosophy and Religion
alex.nnaukwu@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dean, School of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
katheryn.sullivan-ham@charismauniversity.org
Renee Ward, RN, MSN, NP
Renee Ward, RN, MSN, NP
Interim Dean, School of Health Sciences
renee.ward@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Dean of Assessments
bethlehem.dejene@charismauniversity.org
The Most Rev. William Martin Sloane, PhD
The Most Rev. William Martin Sloane, PhD
Senior Vice President for Internal Quality System
William.sloane@charismauniversity.org
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for International Programs
ehab.shamy@charismauniversity.org
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
stephen.shum@charismauniversity.org
	Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management
zemeer.padikkal@charismauniversity.org
Edward Smith
Edward Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for On-campus Programs
edward.smith@charismauniversity.org
Charles Anosike
Dr. Charles Anosike
Senior Vice President for International Cooperation
charles.anosike@charismauniversity.org
Stanley Paul
Dr. Stanley Paul
Vice President for Students Recruitment
dr.savpaul@charismauniversity.org
Myriame Hernandez Chery
Myriame Hernandez Chery
Director of Students' Accounting
myriame.chery@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Anita Abbott
Dr. Anita Abbott
CARI Executive Committee Chair
anita.abbott@charismauniversity.org
Dana-Marie Ramjit
Dana-Marie Ramjit, MS
Director of Library & Academic Writing Center
library@charismauniversity.org
awc@charismauniversity.org
Haval Dalo
Haval Dalo, DBA
Director of Marketing
haval.dalo@charismauniversity.org
Edmund Khor
Edmund Khor, MBA
Director of Business Articulations
edmund.khor@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Dr. Stacy Nwodo
Admissions Counselor
stacy.nwodo@charismauniversity.org