Offering aspiring students and professionals an opportunity to shape their careers and futures

About Us

Administrative Contact Information

Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Dr. PeterChris Okpala
Founder/Chancellor
peterchris.okpala@charismauniversity.org
Sandra Okpala, MPH
Sandra Okpala, MPH
Co-Founder
sandra.okpala@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Anita Abbott
Dr. Anita Abbott
Chief Academic Officer & Provost
anita.abbott@charismauniversity.org
provost@charismauniversity.org
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Rev. Fr. Raymond Copp, SSC, PhD
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Counseling Services
Raymond.copp@charismauniversity.org
Donnie H. Newson, JD
Donnie H. Newson, JD
Dean, School of Business
donnie.newson@charismauniversity.org
Laureen Beyer, M.Ed, MA
Laureen Beyer, M.Ed, MA, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education
Vice President for Human Resource Management
Faculty Lead
laureen.beyer@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Agostino Sibillo
Dr. Agostino Sibillo
Dean, School of Law
agostino.sibillo@charismauniversity.org
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Rev. Fr. Alex C. Nnaukwu, PhD
Dean, School of Philosophy and Religion
alex.nnaukwu@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dr. Katheryn Sullivan-Ham
Dean, School of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
katheryn.sullivan-ham@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Liang S Ng
Dr. Liang S Ng
Dean, School of Engineering and Technology
liang.s@charismauniversity.org
Renee Ward, RN, MSN, NP
Renee Ward, RN, MSN, NP
Interim Dean, School of Health Sciences
renee.ward@charismauniversity.org
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Dr. Bethlehem Hailu DeJene
Dean of Assessments
bethlehem.dejene@charismauniversity.org
The Most Rev. William Martin Sloane, PhD
The Most Rev. William Martin Sloane, PhD
Senior Vice President for Internal Quality System
William.sloane@charismauniversity.org
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Ehab EL Shamy, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for International Programs
ehab.shamy@charismauniversity.org
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Stephen Shum, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
stephen.shum@charismauniversity.org
	Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Zemeer Nayar Padikkal, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management
zemeer.padikkal@charismauniversity.org
Edward Smith
Edward Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for On-campus Programs
edward.smith@charismauniversity.org
Outten Malinda
Outten Malinda
Admissions Counselor
outten.malinda@charismauniversity.org
Peng Chan, Ph.D.
Peng Chan, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Global Development
peng.chan@charismauniversity.org
Dana-Marie Ramjit
Dana-Marie Ramjit, MS
Director of Library & Academic Writing Center
library@charismauniversity.org
awc@charismauniversity.org
Cristina B. Radu
Cristina B. Radu
Associate Registrar
cristina.radu@charismauniversity.org